Board of Trustees

Monthly meetings will be held at 7:30 pm in the Library’s Multi-Purpose room.

Trustees 2019:
Antonia La Forgia, President
Helen Metallo, Vice President
Michael Castiglione, Treasurer
Darlene Gesell, Secretary
Michael Petry, Board Member
Erica Santalla, Board Member
Michael Carollo, Board Member
Nancy Petry, Board Member
James Gasparini, Mayor
Brianne Colombo, Library Director

2019 Board Meeting Dates
Wednesday January 9, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
No Meeting in August
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Wednesday, January 8, 2020