Holiday Closings

Hours
Mon.-Thurs.: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Fri.: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sat.: 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Sun. Closed
The library is closed on Saturdays from July to Labor Day.

The Fairfield Library will be closed on the following holidays:
Monday, January 1, 2018– New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15, 2018 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 19, 2018 – President’s Day
Friday, March 30, 2018 – Good Friday
Monday, May 28, 2018 – Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 – Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 – Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2018 – Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 – Thanksgiving Eve early close at 5:00 pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 – Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 24, 2018 – Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 – Christmas Day
Monday, December 31, 2018 – New Year’s Eve
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day